Administrative and Technical Staff

Ansalem, Delicia

Delicia Ansalem, Communications Officer & External Relations Liaison

Room: WB218
Email: delicia.ansalem@utoronto.ca

Baskaran, Pradheepa

Pradheepa Baskaran, Financial Administrative Assistant

Tel. 416-978-1779
Room: WB217
Email: pradheepa.baskaran@utoronto.ca

Chen, Joan
Chen

Joan Chen, Graduate Assistant

Tel. 416-946-3987
Room: WB257
Email: gradassist.chemeng@utoronto.ca

Dean, Alex

Alex Dean, Health & Safety Services and Undergraduate Teaching Laboratory Technician

Tel. 416-978-5623
Room: WB125
Email: alexander.dean@utoronto.ca

Duhamel, Mel

Mel Duhamel, Director of Facilities and Operations

Email: mel.duhamel@utoronto.ca

Goodwin, Kristin

Kristin GoodwinKristin Goodwin, Director, Administration & Finance

Room: WB217
Email: kristin.goodwin@utoronto.ca

Hsu, Jennifer

Hsu3Jennifer Hsu, Manager, External Relations

Tel. 416-978-8770
Room:  WB218
Email:  jennifer.hsu@utoronto.ca

Johns, Sarah

Sarah Johns, Professional Programs Coordinator

Tel. 416-978-8382
Room: WB257
Email: mengprograms.chemeng@utoronto.ca

Lipton, Alison

LiptonAlison Lipton, Research Grant & Project Administrator

Tel. 416-978-0134
Email:   alison.lipton@utoronto.ca

Medina-Rojas, Isabella

Isabella Medina-Rojas, Research Grant & Project Administrator

Tel. 416-978-0750
Room: WB367
Email: isabela.medina.rojas@utoronto.ca

Milczarek, Phil
milczarekp

Phil Milczarek, Manager, Purchasing & Building Services

Tel. 416-978-5504/416-576-0631
Room: WB16
Email: phil.milczarek@utoronto.ca

Pandi, Nivetha

Nivetha PandiNivetha Pandi, Department Administrative Assistant and Secretary of the Occupational Health & Safety Committee

Tel. 416-978-3063
Room: WB217
Email: nivetha.pandi@utoronto.ca

Prentice, Jody

""Jody Prentice, Executive Assistant to the Chair

Tel. 416-978-3069
Room: WB221
Email: chair.chemeng@utoronto.ca

Robson, Dean

Dean Robson, Network & System Administrator

Tel: 416-605-8424
Room: WB413
Email: dean.robson@utoronto.ca

Sztainbok, Iliana

Iliana SztainbokIliana Sztainbok, Graduate Administrator

Tel. 416-978-7137
Room: WB257
Email: grad.chemeng@utoronto.ca

Trimboli, Teresa

Teresa TrimboliTeresa Trimboli, Undergraduate Academic Advisor & Administrator

Tel. 416-978-5336
Room: WB216B
Email: ugrad.chemeng@utoronto.ca

Wong, Matt

Matt WongMatt Wong, IT Support Specialist

Tel. 416-978-1144
Room: WB260
Email: mwmatthew.wong@utoronto.ca

© 2022 Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering