Administrative and Technical Staff

Andres, Vanessa

Vanessa Andres, Undergraduate Advisor

Tel. 416-978-5336
Room: WB216B
Email: ugrad.chemeng@utoronto.ca

Baskaran, Pradheepa

Pradheepa Baskaran, Financial Administrative Assistant

Tel. 416-978-1779
Room: WB217
Email: pradheepa.baskaran@utoronto.ca

Chen, Joan
Chen

Joan Chen, Graduate Assistant

Tel. 416-946-3987
Room: WB216A
Email: gradassist.chemeng@utoronto.ca

Dean, Alex

Alex Dean, Health & Safety Services and Undergraduate Teaching Laboratory Technician

Tel. 416-978-5623
Room: WB125
Email: alexander.dean@utoronto.ca

Gensell, Rodney

Rodney Gensell, Department Administrative Assistant & Secretary, Occupational Health & Safety Committee

Tel. 416-978-3063
Room: WB217
Email: rodney.gensell@utoronto.ca

Hacio, Amanda

 Amanda Hacio, Communications Officer & External Relations Liaison

Tel: 416-946-5769
Room: WB218
Email: amanda.hacio@utoronto.ca

Hsu, Jennifer

Hsu3Jennifer Hsu, Manager, External Relations (on leave)

Tel. 416-978-8770
Room:  WB218
Email:  jennifer.hsu@utoronto.ca

Johns, Sarah

Sarah Johns, Professional Programs Coordinator & Undergraduate Administrator

Tel. 416-978-8382
Room: WB217
Email: mengprograms.chemeng@utoronto.ca

Lipton, Alison

LiptonAlison Lipton, Research Grant & Project Administrator

Tel. 416-978-0134
Email:   alison.lipton@utoronto.ca

Lovell, Tyler

LovellTyler Lovell, Computer Support Specialist

Tel. 416-978-1144/647-227-7201
Room: WB260
Email: tyler.lovell@utoronto.ca

Martini, Pauline

MartiniPauline Martini, Graduate Administrator

Tel. 416-978-7137
Room: WB216C
Email: grad.chemeng@utoronto.ca

Medina-Rojas, Isabella

Isabella Medina-Rojas, Research Services Officer

Tel. 416-978-0750
Room: WB367
Email: isabela.medina.rojas@utoronto.ca

Mendonca, Julie

Mendonca2Julie Mendonca, Payroll Administrator

Tel. 416-978-6615
Room: WB201C
Email: julie.mendonca@utoronto.ca

Milczarek, Phil
milczarekp

Phil Milczarek, Manager, Purchasing & Building Services

Tel. 416-978-5504/416-576-0631
Room: WB16
Email: phil.milczarek@utoronto.ca

Prentice, Jody

""Jody Prentice, Executive Assistant to the Chair

Tel. 416-978-3069
Room: WB221
Email: chair.chemeng@utoronto.ca

Robson, Dean

Dean Robson, Network & System Administrator

Tel: 416-605-8424
Room: WB413
Email: dean.robson@utoronto.ca

Smith, Arlene

SmithArlene Smith, Director, Administration & Finance

Tel. 416-978-6204
Room: WB217
Email: arlene.smith@utoronto.ca

Tomchyshyn, Daniel

TomchyshynDaniel Tomchyshyn, Network Administrator

Tel. 416-978-1144
iPhone: 416-436-4777 (Mon – Fri: 9am-5pm only)
Room: WB260
Email: daniel.tomchyshyn@utoronto.ca

Wesseling, Branden

Branden WesselingBranden Wesseling, Acting Manager, External Relations

Tel. 416-978-6133
Room: WB218
Email: branden.wesseling@utoronto.ca