ChemClub wins Discipline Club of the Year at Annual EngSoc Awards

At this year’s annual EngSoc Awards, held on Monday, April 9 to recognize outstanding contributions to and leadership of student life in U of T Engineering, the Department of Chemical Engineering’s ChemClub won Discipline Club of the Year.

In addition,  Madison Desembrana won Class Representative of the Year for her role as 2nd year class rep on Chem Club, and Muskan Sethi won Director of the Year for her work as the ChemE representative on the EngSoc Board of Directors as Archivist.

© 2022 Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering