Leadership Team


Department Chair

Ramin Farnood, Ph.D., P.Eng.
Room WB221 | Tel.: 416-978-1516 | Email: ramin.farnood@utoronto.ca

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Curriculum Development
Will Cluett, Ph.D.
Room WB341 | E-mail: will.cluett@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Farmer

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Student Experience
Jennifer Farmer, Ph.D.
Room WB201A | Tel.: 416-978-6561 | Email: jennifer.farmer@utoronto.ca

""

Associate Chair, Graduate Studies
Molly Shoichet, Ph.D.
160 College Street, Room 514 | Tel.: 416-978-1460 | Email: molly.shoichet@utoronto.ca

Associate Chair, Continuing Professional Development
Charles Jia, Ph.D.
Room WB326 | Tel.: 416-926-3097| Email: cq.jia@utoronto.ca

""

Associate Chair, Research
Emma Master, Ph.D.
Room WB420C | Tel.: 416-946-7861 | Email: emma.master@utoronto.ca

Management Co-Chair of Occupational Health and Safety
Bradley Saville, Ph.D., P.Eng.
Room WB340 | Tel.: 416-978-7745 | Email: bradley.saville@utoronto.ca

© 2022 Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering