Health & Safety Committee

A requirement of the Act is the establishment of a Joint Occupational Health and Safety Committee. The membership of this Committee is as follows:
NameRoom No.Tel. No.Management (M) or Worker (W) MemberName of Union or Employee Group
Prof. B.A. Saville, Co-Chair (Certified Faculty)30487745MFaculty
A. Dean, Co-Chair12585623WUSWA
Jody Prentice, Interim Secretary22183069WUSWA
D. Tomchyshyn26081144WUSWA
G. Norval216C67507MFaculty
J. Farmer201A86561MFaculty
P. Milczarek1685504WUSWA
E. Susilawati (Certified Worker)31487737WUSWA
R. DiLeo3384046WUSWA
TBD, Grad. RepresentativeTBDTBDWCUPE 3902
TBD, Grad. RepresentativeTBDTBDWCUPE 3902

© 2021 Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering