iFAST Environmental Biotechnology Special Perry McCarty Symposium

When:
December 16, 2021 @ 10:00 am – December 18, 2021 @ 12:30 pm
2021-12-16T10:00:00-05:00
2021-12-18T12:30:00-05:00
Where:
Zoom

Coming soon is a special iFAST Symposium to celebrate Prof. Perry L. McCarty‘s 90th birthday and honor his outstanding contributions to Environmental Biotechnology.  We invite you to attend this remarkable tribute.  

This special symposium will be spread among three days, December 16-18, 2021, 2.5 hours each day, 3:00 pm-5:30 pm UTC/GMT.  Here is the information you need to know to join the symposium:

Dates:    December 16-18, 2021Times:   3:00 pm – 5:30 pm UTC/GMT               10:00 am – 12:30 pm EST
               7:00 am – 9:30 am PST               11:00 pm – 1:30 am China

Zoom link:  https://zoom.us/j/93481422012

Please see the agenda and check for the latest updates at our event webpage: https://www.ou.edu/ieg/seminars/ifast2112.

 If you have any questions, please contact us at ieg@ou.edu.

On behalf of iFAST and the Symposium Organizing Committee:
Bruce Rittmann (chair), Kenneth Williamson, Craig Criddle, Jaeho Bae, Elizabeth Edwards, & Alison Cupples


© 2022 Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering