Three ChemE researchers awarded Canada Research Chairs

Seven U of T Engineering researchers have earned new or renewed Canada Research Chairs (CRCs) today, including our very own:

  • Elizabeth Edwards (ChemE) Canada Research Chair in Anaerobic Biotechnology (renewal) 
  • Milica Radisic (BME, ChemE) Canada Research Chair in Organ-on-a-Chip Engineering (new) 
  • Ning Yan (ChemE) Canada Research Chair in Sustainable Bioproducts (new) 

See the list and read the full U of T Engineering News story.